Danny’s Seasons Special

Individual Product: $25.00
Share this Product:

SKU: SPEC_Seasons Categories: ,


Danny and Dad read scary stories in the fall.

The MaryRuth Books October Special celebrates the changing weather with six titles about the seasons. Reading about the seasons can be used to introduce basic science ideas. It also helps children understand time and teaches them about change. Danny’s Seasons Special set includes the four titles from the In the Woods with Danny and Bee set, Danny and the Four Seasons, and Danny and Dad Read. During October, buy all six titles for $25.00.

Coordinating Activities
  • Experience the sights, sounds, smells, tastes, and feelings of each season with our seasonal scavenger hunts.
  • An equinox occurs when the sun is exactly over the equator. When this happens, the hours of daylight and the hours of darkness are almost equal. There are two equinoxes every year. Autumn begins with the September Equinox.
  • Fall in Love with Reading Autumn coloring sheet


More Resources


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Danny’s Seasons Special”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *