Looking for a complete listing of the MaryRuth Books included in the MRB Early Fluent Reader Set? An up-to-date listing is available for you to view here, or download a PDF copy to print and save.

MRB Early Fluent Reader Set, I-M

Use this sortable list to find the book or level you need, or you may download an alphabetical list of the titles included in the MRB Early Fluent Reader Set.
Group of Children Reading - Leveled Sets
Brown Bears at the Zoo13I
Lions at the Zoo13I
Cheetahs at the Zoo14I
Elephants at the Zoo14I
Spy Danny14I
Danny and the Monarch Butterfly (Lap Book)15I
The Fort (Chapter Book)17I
Winter in the Woods17J
Camping Out (Chapter Book)18J
Danny’s Big Adventure (Chapter Book)18J
Locked In (Chapter Book)18J
The Lost Dog (Chapter Book)18J
The Adventures of Super Danny and Bat-Bee (Chapter Book)16K
Moving (Chapter Book)19K
A Week at Grandma Ruth’s (Chapter Book)20K
Danny’s Special Tree (Lap Book)20M
*Titles are on Reading Recovery® Book List