Danny Leveled Get Ready Set

6-PK Each of 7 Titles (42 Books) (PKDLGRS-7): $231.00
1 Each of 7 Titles (DLGRS-7): $38.50
Share this Product:

SKU: DLGRS Categories: ,


The Danny Leveled Get Ready Set is a leveled reading set of seven beginner Danny titles: ABC Danny, the Danny’s Letter Sounds Short Vowels set of five books, and Favorite Nursery Rhymes from Danny. The Danny Leveled Get Ready Set can be purchased as a single copy of each title or as a 6-pack of each title.

 Coordinating Activities:

Our Read with a Friend Poster reminds you that it’s always a good time to read with a friend! How do you keep young minds from wandering? Colorful, fun posters can create a more stimulating and interesting environment for learning. Use our full-color posters to decorate your classroom and remind students that it’s always a good time for reading.

The MRB Menagerie includes one copy each of our 199 titles. New titles that are included in the Menagerie set are: Chicken School, Duck, Duck, Goose, Donkeys, Duck Wants to Swim, Donkey Goes Home, the Her Name is Lola books, and Danny’s Short Vowel Sounds books.

Read a Sample Book.




Parent Set


More Resources


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Danny Leveled Get Ready Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…