Her Name is Lola Set

(2 customer reviews)

6-Pack Each of 6 Titles (36 Books Total) (PKLOLA6): $198.00
Single Book Each Title (6 Books) (LOLA6): $33.00
Share this Product:


Her Name is Lola is a set of six leveled titles that follow the adventures of a house cat named Lola. The Her Name is Lola Set includes: Lola Looks Up, Lola is Feeling Hungry, My Cat, Lola, What Can Lola See?, Lola and the Frog, and Lola’s Lost Collar.

The Her Name is Lola Gift Set includes all six of the Lola books plus a My Very Own Lola plush.

Her Name is Lola Books can be found in the following Sets and Collections:
Coordinating Activities:
Read more about Level B.
Read more about Level C.
Read more about Level D.
Read more about Level E.
Read more about Early Emergent Readers.
Read more about Emergent Readers.


Parent Set


More Resources

2 reviews for Her Name is Lola Set

  1. Jan Thrope

    Lola is like Garfield. What a winner!

  2. Melissa Greenlee

    My students LOVE Danny and Bee; we are so excited that the Mary Ruth family keeps expanding

    Thank you, Missi Greenlee

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…