Explore Danny’s World Set

1 each of 10 Titles (EDW10): $40.00
6-pk each of 10 books (60 titles) (PKEDW60): $240.00
Share this Product:


The Explore Danny’s World set includes ten books in a zip-top plastic bag with an illustrated Journey Through the World of MaryRuth Books mini-poster. Each title in this set is represented within the poster — what other books and characters can you find?

The books in the Explore Danny’s World set include: Lola’s Lost Collar, The Trampoline, More Fish for Fish, The Octopus at the Aquarium, Danny Looks for a Honeybee Yard, Giraffes at the Zoo, Brown Bears at the Zoo, Lions at the Zoo, Moving, and A Week at Grandma Ruth’s.

Explore Danny’s World Books can be found in the following Sets and Collections:
Coordinating Activities:


More Resources

You may also like…