Story Sequencing Cards Set

Individual Product: $40.00
Share this Product:


The Story Sequencing Cards Set includes a set of Story Sequencing Cards and the eight books that are featured in the cards. Each package of laminated one-sided Story Sequencing Cards includes seven different sequences: Jumping into the Pool (3 scenes), Riding a Rocket (3 scenes), Getting a Haircut (4 scenes), Butterfly Life Cycle (4 scenes), Dog Growth Timeline (4 scenes), Counting to Five (5 scenes), and Making a Bee Craft (5 scenes) for a total of 28 cards. Put the cards in order to match the stories in the books.

The companion books for the Story Sequencing Cards are Danny’s Rocket, Hold Still, Danny!, Danny and the Monarch Butterfly, Danny’s Timeline, Puppy Danny, Five Danny Dogs, Danny Makes a Mask, and The Swim Lesson. Danny’s Rocket, Danny’s Timeline, and Puppy Danny are also available in a larger 8.5″ lapbook size.

Story Sequencing Cards Books can be found in the following Sets and Collections:
Coordinating Activities:


Parent Set


More Resources

You may also like…