Danny Leveled Set C

Individual Product: $121.00
Size: 5.5 x 5.5, 5.75 x 5.75
Share this Product:

SKU: DLSC Categories: ,


The Danny Leveled Set C is a leveled reading set of 22 Danny titles: Danny Can Sort, Get Down Danny, Super Danny, Danny’s Five Little Pumpkins, Danny’s Window, Look at Danny, At Grandma Ruth’s House, Danny and Dad Go Shopping, Danny and The Big Race, Danny and the Four Seasons, Danny Meets Norman, Grandma Ruth’s Garden, Garden Ruth’s Glasses, Ornithologist Danny, Stink Bugs in Danny’s House, Danny Goes For a Walk, Danny is a Big Dog, Danny Makes a Mask, Norman’s First Halloween, Tummy Troubles for Danny, Danny’s Shadow, and Danny and the Runaway Train. The books have been evaluated and leveled by Fountas & Pinnell, using the  F&P Text Level Gradient™ and support the guided reading method of teaching reading. 

Coordinating Activities:
Read more about Level C.
Read more about Early Emergent Readers.






Parent Set


More Resources


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Danny Leveled Set C”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…