Danny Leveled Set D

Individual Product: $121.00
Size: 5.5 x 5.5
Share this Product:

SKU: DLSD Categories: ,


The Danny Leveled Set D is a leveled reading set of 22 Danny titles: Danny and Bee’s Book of Opposites, Cookies for Danny, Dandelion Danny, Danny and the Corn Maze, Danny Likes to Help, Danny’s Birthday Wishes, Danny’s Five Senses, Danny’s Hair is Everywhere, Danny’s Tadpoles, Danny’s Timeline, Grandma Ruth Feeds Her Friends, Bats in Danny’s House, A Birthday for Danny’s Bee, Danny and Dad Read, Danny and the Little Bunny, Danny’s Castle, Danny’s Game of Sink or Float, Hold Still, Danny!, Danny and Bee Play Together, Danny Likes Apples, Danny’s Picture Day, and Oh No, Norman!  The books have been evaluated and leveled by Fountas & Pinnell, using the  F&P Text Level Gradient™ and support the guided reading method of teaching reading. 

Coordinating Activities:
Read more about Level D.
Read more about Emergent Readers.



, ,



Parent Set


More Resources


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Danny Leveled Set D”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…