Danny Leveled Set F

6-PK Each of 9 Titles (54 Books) (PKDLSF-9): $297.00
1 Each of 9 Titles (DLSF-9): $49.50
Size: 5.5 x 5.5, 5.75 x 5.75
Share this Product:

SKU: DLSF Categories: ,


The Danny Leveled Set F is a leveled reading set of nine Danny titles: Danny’s Favorite Shapes, Norman Hides from Danny, Danny, Norman and the Turtle, Entomologist Danny, Five Danny Dogs, Danny and Bee’s Safety Rules, Danny Paints a Picture, Danny’s Groundhog Day, and Danny and the Little Worm. The Danny Leveled Set F can be purchased as a single copy of each title or as a 6-pack of each title.

 Coordinating Activities:

Our Read with a Friend Poster reminds you that it’s always a good time to read with a friend! How do you keep young minds from wandering? Colorful, fun posters can create a more stimulating and interesting environment for learning. Use our full-color posters to decorate your classroom and remind students that it’s always a good time for reading.

Read a Sample Book.






Parent Set


More Resources


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Danny Leveled Set F”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…