Danny Leveled Set A

Individual Product: $16.50
Size: 5.5 x 5.5
Share this Product:

SKU: DLSA Categories: , , ,


The Danny Leveled Set A is a leveled reading set of 3 Danny titles: Danny’s Bee (the beginning), I Am Danny, and All About Danny. The books have been evaluated and leveled by Fountas & Pinnell, using the  F&P Text Level Gradient™ and support the guided reading method of teaching reading. 

Titles in this set are appropriate for Early Emergent readersReaders at this level are developing knowledge about letters and their corresponding sounds, as well as learning basic reading concepts, like reading left to right and top to bottom. They are beginning to make the one-to-one connection between individual words, that are spoken, and the words printed on a page. Texts that use high frequency words and sentences written in a pattern are helpful. Early Emergent readers also rely heavily on pictures and contextual clues to support their understanding of the text.

Each title in the Danny Leveled Set A has a corresponding lesson plan and running record available as a FREE download. The link for each title’s downloads can be found on the individual product page. Or download a complete set of lesson plans or running records for the 3 titles through the links on this page.





Parent Set


More Resources


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Danny Leveled Set A”

Your email address will not be published.