Danny Set 11 – Here Comes Norman

Single Books (6) (DS11): $33.00
6-PK Each Title (36 Books) (PKDS11): $198.00
Share this Product:

SKU: Here Comes Norman DS11 Category:


Here Comes Norman is a set of six titles that introduce the new puppy Norman to his older brother, Danny. The titles include: Danny, Norman and the Turtle, Danny Meets Norman, Norman’s First Halloween, Norman Hides from Danny, Norman Wants to Play with Danny, and My Name is Norman.

Here Comes Norman Books can be found in the following Sets and Collections:
Coordinating Activities:




More Resources


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Danny Set 11 – Here Comes Norman”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…