Danny Set 07 – Danny Days

Single Books (6) (DS7): $33.00
6-PK Each Title (36 Books) (PKDS7): $198.00
Share this Product:

SKU: Danny Days DS7 Category:


Danny Days is a set of six titles, following the adventures of Danny and his friends. Danny goes to the library, plays in the snow, builds a rocket, makes birthday wishes, and visits a corn maze. The titles include: Danny and Dad Read, Snow Danny, Danny’s Rocket, Danny’s Hair is Everywhere, Danny’s Birthday Wishes, and Danny and the Corn Maze.

Looking for more Danny? The Danny Collection (DC100) of 100 books includes: a copy of each title in the 14 Danny sets, the four titles in Scientist Danny, the six titles in Danny and Grandma Ruth, the four titles in In the Woods with Danny and Bee set, and a copy each of Danny and Heather Share and Danny and Norman’s Favorite Knock Knock Jokes. The collection is designed to help young children become successful, strategic readers and writers.

Danny Days Books can be found in the following Sets and Collections:
Coordinating Activities:


More Resources


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Danny Set 07 – Danny Days”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…